Tags

, ,

I thought it was about time that the blog mentioned Barack. I started reading his book (the one about his dad) before lending it to the Head of English at Baemoon, and unfortunately haven’t seen it since. I also had a teacher class on the US Election, and one teacher asked me if I’d heard of the “Bradley Effect” and if I’d vote for a black man. I said I’d vote for him twice.

Only four days to go! In the spirit of election fun, please guess the percentage of the popular vote each candidate will get, as well as the electoral college votes the winner will end up with! The closest guesses- left as a comment to this post- will win a host of prizes. (PS I haven’t at all stolen this idea from the Guardian)

For a fun way to calculate the electoral college total, visit www.270towin.com
